Head Teacher Mrs Maria-Anne Higgins
Class Teachers Miss Jane Gathercole
Mrs Shelley Steer
  Mrs Nelly Greening
Mr Lee Enstone
  Mrs Jo Evans
Supply Teachers Mrs Sarah Francis
  Mrs Maggie Ford
School Secretary Ms Tina Chisholm
School Caretaker Mrs Annette Chenery
 Clerk to Governors  Mrs Rebecca Blakeway-Long
Being a very small school our staff have a number of responsibilities the most up to date list can be found below. Should you wish to know more please contact the school office.
Teaching Assistants     Ms Yvonne Chenery
  Miss Kerry Hammond
  Mrs Denise Freeland
  Mrs Jean Stevens
  Mrs Jacqueline Hazzard
  Mrs Karen Beers
  Mrs Julie Maragoudakis
Mrs Sue Gibson
  Miss Claire Rooney
  Mrs Katie Gardiner
  Ms Gemma Snell
Senior EYFS Practitioner Mrs Cheryl Chambers
Midday Coordinator Miss Yvonne Chenery
Midday Supervisor Mrs Denise Freeland
  Mrs Jacqueline Hazzard