Term Dates

School Term Dates for 2019/2020

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Professional Day (no children)                      Monday 2nd September 2019

Professional Day (no children)                      Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Autumn Term opens                                  Wednesday 4th September 2019

Professional Day (no children)                       Friday 18th October 2019

Half-term                                                    19th October – 27th October 2019

Autumn Term Closes (Last Day)                Thursday 19th December 2019

 

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Professional Day (no children)                   Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term Opens                                 Monday 6th January 2020

Half-term                                                15th – 23rd February 2020

Spring Term Closes (Last Day)               Wednesday 1st April 2020

Professional Day (no children)                               Thursday 2nd April 2020

 

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Summer Term Opens                               Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday                               Monday 4th May 2020

Half-term                                                  23rd  May – 31st May 2020

Summer Term Closes                               Tuesday 21st July 2020