School Structure

Class Organisation
We are organised into four classes which are currently organised as follows:


EYFS - Nursery / Reception          Teacher Mrs Evans/ Mrs Kristina Lansdell-Hill
  TA's  Mrs Chambers, Mrs Martin, Mrs Gardiner, Mr Diffey, Mrs Maragoudakis and Mrs Beers
Hawker – Year 1 / Year  2 Teachers Mrs Steer
  TA Mrs Gibson, Mrs Gardiner, Mrs Hazzard, Miss Chenery, Mrs Freeland and Miss Hazzard
Emerald – Year 3 / Year 4  Teacher Mrs Greening
  TA   Miss Hammond, Miss Pheasant and Miss Snell                  
Emperor- Year 4/ Year 5 / Year 6  Teachers Miss Saward
  TA Miss Gathercole