2021 - 2022

Professional Development Dates (No children in school) -

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Autumn Term Dates

  • Starts: Wednesday 1 September 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
  • Ends: Friday 17 December 2021
  • Christmas Holidays: Monday 20 December to Monday 3 January

Spring Term Dates

  • Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February
  • Ends: Friday 1 April 2022
  • Spring (Easter) Holidays Monday 4 April to Monday 18 April

Summer Term Dates

  • Starts: Tuesday 19 April 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
  • Ends: Friday 22 July 2022
  • Summer Holiday: Monday 25 July to Wednesday 31 August

Remember that we are unable to authorise term time leave for holidays. Leave can only be authorised is exceptional circumstances, such as to attend a funeral. Our full attendance policy can be found on the school website here